Études de cas

Nous savons qu'il est important que vous validiez si nous pouvons ou non tenir nos promesses.

Ne nous croyez pas sur parole, consultez nos études de cas et contactez-nous.

Laboratoires Abbott, Asie du Sud
L'Asie du Sud est un environnement difficile pour les fabricants d'équipements de laboratoire clinique, en raison d'un ensemble important de structures de marché locales réparties sur une vaste zone géographique.
Dr Claudio Pereira - voir la vidéo
DASA est la plus grande société de diagnostic médical en Amérique latine et la cinquième dans le monde, avec 321 succursales au Brésil qui accueillent 55 000 patients par jour et traitent plus de 10 millions de tests chaque mois.
Institut CNR, Université de Venise, Italie
L'Antarctique est l'un des tout derniers environnements vierges de la planète. Les études menées en Antarctique et dans l'océan Austral sont d'une importance capitale pour notre compréhension du climat mondial et de la variabilité de l'environnement.
Institut médical NeoDIN - Installation de MEDICA Pro 120
Les laboratoires d'immuno-sérologie traitent souvent un grand nombre d'échantillons et ont besoin d'une eau ultra-pure constante (eau de type 1) acheminée dans les analyseurs connectés. Suite à des expériences négatives avec le fournisseur précédent, les distributeurs sud-coréens JM Corporation ont été contactés pour proposer une solution alternative avec le MEDICA®Pro 120 d'ELGA LabWater
Chorus-science-du-vivant
La nécessité de garantir la livraison d'une eau ultra-pure de type 1+ de manière fiable et constante ne cesse de croître à mesure que de nouvelles techniques analytiques et applications évoluent, avec des limites de détection plus basses. Les laboratoires de recherche et de développement ont besoin d'une source constante d'eau de pureté élevée pour garantir l'exactitude des résultats dans leur flux de travail
Hôpital général de la ville - Analyseur Siemens ADVIA
Un système MEDICA ® Pro duplex unique a été développé en collaboration avec Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics pour le nouveau laboratoire de biochimie de l'hôpital général de la ville.
Lycée professionnel d'Olsberg- PURELAB flex
Le lycée professionnel d'Olsberg utilise des équipements de pointe pour former ses étudiants à devenir des assistants techniques biologiques et chimiques, notamment le PURELAB flex.

Case Studies

We know it is important for you to validate whether we can deliver what we say we can.

Don’t take our word for it, check out some of our case studies and then get in touch with us.

MEDICA® Pro selected for Siemens ADVIA® analyzers at City General Hospital
A unique MEDICA® Pro duplex system was developed in collaboration with Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics for the new biochemistry laboratory at City General Hospital.
DASA: The biggest medical diagnostics company in Brazil
DASA is the largest medical diagnostic company in Latin America, fifth largest in the world with 321 branches across Brazil catering for 55,000 patients daily and processing more than 10 million tests each month.
front cover half
ELGA & LS Scientific recently embarked on an innovative project to deliver continuous and reliable supply of Ultrapure water to The National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC) for use in their laboratory
Antarctica exploration
Antarctica is one of the few pristine environments remaining on the planet. Studies in Antarctica and the Southern Ocean are critically important to our understanding of global climate and environmental variability.
Lifebrain Case Study Cropped Front Cover
The Lifebrain Group, a medical diagnostic laboratory group, is one of the largest providers of clinical laboratory tests in Europe.
NeoDIN Medical Institute - MEDICA Pro 120 Installation
Immune-serology laboratories often process large number of samples and require consistent ultrapure water (Type 1 Water) delivered to connected analyzers. Following negative experiences with the previous supplier, South Korean based distributors JM Corporation were contacted to offer an alternative solution with the ELGA LabWater MEDICA® Pro 120.
Chorus-Life-Science-2
The need to guarantee delivery of ultrapure type 1+ water reliably and consistently is ever increasing as new analytical techniques and applications evolve with lower detection limits. Research and development laboratories require a constant source of high purity water to ensure the accuracy of results in their workflow
Abbott Laboratories, South Asia
South Asia is a challenging environment for clinical laboratory equipment manufacturers, with a wide range of local market structures spread across a large geographical area.
Olsberg Vocational College - PURELAB flex
Olsberg Vocational College uses state-of-the-art equipment to train their students to become biological technical and chemical technical assistants, including PURELAB flex.
Critital Tests Benefit from PURELAB® Option Reliable Pure Water
The Molecular Genetics laboratory at Sheffield Children's hospital handles over 9000 samples a year, carrying out over half a million tests, including DNA isolation, PCR, DNA sequencing and SNP analysis - meaning pure water is essential.